rssLink RSS for all categories
 
icon_red
icon_green
icon_red
icon_red
icon_blue
icon_green
icon_green
icon_red
icon_red
icon_red
icon_orange
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_blue
icon_green
icon_orange
icon_red
icon_green
icon_red
icon_red
icon_green
icon_red
icon_red
icon_red
icon_red
icon_orange
icon_green
 

FS#5937 — FS#9847 — BHS : Generators / UPS tests

Attached to Project— Datacenters
Maintenance
Beauharnois
CLOSED
100%
We will test our generators and UPS on Wednesday December 11th around 08:45 am EST / 02:45 pm CET and Thursday December 12th at around 10am EST / 4pm CET.

No downtime expected.
Date:  Friday, 13 December 2013, 10:13AM
Reason for closing:  Done